New Hampshire Fish and Game Department http://www.wildlife.state.nh.us/index.htm

Campton/Thornton Transfer Station & Recycling Center   http://www.angelfire.com/nh/dchcruisersetc/cttransfer.html


Real Estate Agents
Alpine Lakes Real Estate Inc Route 49 Campton, NH, 03223 Phone: (603) 726-4580 http://www.alpinelakes.com/ Waterville Estates Realty Winterbrook Road Campton, NH, 03223 Phone: (603) 726-3716 http://watervilleestates.net Roper Real Estate 70 Packards Road, PO Box 334 At The Silver Fox Inn Waterville Valley, NH 03215 Phone 603-236-3636 http://www.roperre.com
Mountain Country Realty Route 49 Campton, NH, 03223 Phone: (603) 726-3742 http://www.mountaincountryrealestate.com/ King Realty Inc. P.O. Box 1208, 250 Rte 49 Campton, NH 03223 phone: 603-726-8642 http://www.kingrealtynh.com/ Strawberry Lane Realty Route 49 Campton, NH, 03223 Phone: (603) 726-8789 http://www.strawberrylane.com
Elaine Hughes Realty Group Ashland, NH 603-968-3112 http://www.elainehughes.net Peabody & Smith Realty 85 Main Street, Suite 304, Plymouth, NH 03264 Phone: (603) 238-6990 http://www.peabodysmith.com Red Fox Realty Campton Plaza Campton Phone: (603) 726-7707 http://www.redfox-realty.com/
Pine Shores Real Estate LLC 1116 US Rt. 3 Holderness, NH 03245 Phone: (603) 968-7796 http://www.pineshoresllc.com/ Ed Bernard Realty P.O. Box 255 Holderness, N.H. 03245 603-968-7387 office. http://www.squamlake.org Bean Group Laure Marr Realtor 52 NH Route 25, Suite C Meredith, NH (603) 677-0001 ext. 7447

Local Condos

Snowood Condominiums
http://www.snowoodcondos.net

 

Local Dining

The Coyote Grill http://www.wildcoyotegrill.com
Woodstock Inn & Brewery http://www.woodstockinnnh.com
Mad River Tavern http://www.madtav.com/

Family Fun

Winter Sleigh Rides
Shooting & Archery
The Pemigewasset Valley Fish & Game Club http://pemi.org

Other Services (Recommended by Your Fellow Home Owners)

Photography
John Anderson On The Spot Photography P.O. Box 1268, 4 Mad River Road Campton, NH 03223 603.726.8879 Fax: 603.726.8899 http://www.onthespotphotography.com
Property Management & Snow Plowing Derrick Strong Full Service Property Management 603-726-7560 email: [email protected]
Home Repairs & Renovation Winterbrook Property Management 603-726-3716 http://www.watervilleestates.net
Property Management & Snow Plowing
Special Discount For WEA Owners Http://homeandfield.applewize.com Phone: 603-254-3320
Property Management & Snow Plowing Evergreen Acres Landscaping Tree Services- Home & Yard Improvements Snowplowing, Sanding, and Roof-raking 603-726-3838 603-236-1366 http://www.landscapebyevergreen.com
Carpentry
Carpentry [email protected]
Carpentry Free Estimates prompt service Remodeling and new home construction – Roofs – decks – windows – doors – siding Kitchens and baths Mark Tavenner  48 Schuyler Dr A proud Waterville Estates resident  Email – [email protected] or call 978-808-9313
Carpentry Brother Dave Builders     Rob McAfee 603.744.8050 http://www.brotherdavebuilders.com/contact_us.html
Carpentry Wooster Enterprises Carpentry, Renovations, Additions & More Home: 603-726-7730 Cell: 603-254-7735 [email protected]
Masonry
Plumbing
Cleaning Services
Home Builders Cobb Hill Construction http://cobbhill.com
Maintenance-Pools and Lawn